## Union Emergency Medical Unit Historical Officers List (*Italics* indicates Acting Officer) Updated: December 11, 2017

2018:

President: CJ Urso

Vice President: Owen Filipe Treasurer: Don Kuhrt Secretary: Kajal Gandhi

Trustees: Michael Pierce, Shlomo Bernhaut Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz Administrative Captain: CJ Urso

2017:

President: Robert Hoffman Vice President: Owen Filipe Treasurer: Don Kuhrt

Secretary: Charles Collins, III

Trustees: Andrew Almeida, Cindy Catao Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz Administrative Captain: CJ Urso

2016:

President: Charles Collins, III Vice President: Christopher Ruiz

Treasurer: Don Kuhrt Secretary: Sheryl Tangowski

Trustees: Robert Hoffman, Michael Pierce Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz

Administrative Captain: Charles Collins, III

2015:

President: Charles Collins, III Vice President: Judith Caron Treasurer: Don Kuhrt

Secretary: Sheryl Tangowski

Trustees: Robert Hoffman, Diana Zamudio Operations Captain: Jonathan Warren Administrative Captain: Matthew Steitz

2014:

President: Judith Caron

Vice President: Robert Hoffman Treasurer: Nicole Biedrzycki Secretary: Charles Collins, III

Trustees: Barry Siegel, Sheryl Tangowski Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz Administrative Captain: Rodney Sena 2013:

President: Judith Caron

Vice President: Robert Hoffman Treasurer: Nicole Biedrzycki

Secretary: Don Kuhrt

Trustees: Rodney Sena, Jonathan Warren Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz

Administrative Captain: Charles Collins, III

2012:

President: Judith Caron

Vice President: Robert Hoffman

Treasurer: Grisel Arias Secretary: Don Kuhrt

Trustees: Jonathan Warren, Bryan Wilson Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz Administrative Captain: Michael Storms

2011:

President: Judith Caron

Vice President: Robert Hoffman Treasurer: *Robert Hoffman* Secretary: Don Kuhrt

Trustees: Grisel Arias, Barry Siegel Operations Captain: Matthew Steitz Administrative Captain: Holly Ciraolo

2010:

President: Judith Caron

Vice President: Robert Hoffman Treasurer: *Robert Hoffman* Secretary: Patti Phillips

Trustees: Ross Karlin, Saleem Lawson

Chief: Jim DeVico

Operations Captain: Dwight Russell Administrative Captain: Olga De Leon