Officers: Union Emergency Medical Unit

Nonprofit 501(c)3 corporate and operational leadership.

Board of Directors:

President: Owen Filipe

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Charles Collins

Secretary: Sara Miranda

Trustees: Barry Siegel
                 Timothy Singletary

Click here for an archive of executive board members (2010-2018) (PDF).

Operations Officers:

Captains: David Bialas
                Richard Biedrzycki

Lieutenants: Glen Cassidy
                     Joseph Cowper
                     Thomas Fowler
                     Matthew Steitz

Operations Organizational Chart

Promotion Opportunities for Current Members

Step 1: Find a position that interests you and apply. 


We currently have no position openings.

STEP 2: Schedule an interview.

STEP 3: Complete a position assessment.

After you schedule an interview you will revieve a position assessment via email that must be completed prior to your interview. This assessment helps us determine the right position for you and any training needed to help you succeed in your promotion.

STEP 4: Complete your interview.

We expect that you arrive fifteen (15) minutes prior to your interview. You can interview in attire that would be appropriate for your prospective position or more formal.